Border
JMR Image Home
Bio and Photos
My Music
The Viola da Gamba Dojo
Trio Settecento
Performances
Contact

Upcoming Performances
 

2014

       

Sunday, September 21

3:00 pm

   

Pomerium and Cat's Paw perform

Imperial Augsburg, 1518 - 1548

Vassar College, Poughkipsie, New York

       

Saturday, September 27

5:00 pm

   

Pomerium and Cat's Paw perform

Imperial Augsburg, 1518 - 1548

Yale Univeristy, New Haven, Connecticut

       

Thursday, October 9

8:00 pm

 

   

Repast Baroque Ensemble
Music from the Café Zimmerman

Baruch Performing Arts Center

55 Lexington Avenue (at 25th Street), New York

Tel. (212) 352-3101

www.theatermania.com

Fully accessible

       

Saturday, October 18

2:30 pm

   

Brandywine Baroque presents

Transformations

The Lutheran Church of Our Savior
20276 Bay Vista Road
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

       

Sunday, October 19

3:00 pm

   

Brandywine Baroque presents

Transformations

The Lutheran Church of Our Savior
20276 Bay Vista Road
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

       

Sunday, October 26

2:30 pm

   

Stockton Friends of Chamber Music present

Trio Settecento performing

A French Soirée

Faye Spanos Concert Hall
University of the Pacific

Stockton, California

       

Friday, December 12

7:30 pm

   

Brandywine Baroque presents

The Four Seasons

The Barn at Flintwoods

205 Center Meeting Road

Wilmington, Delaware

       

Saturday, December 13

2:30 pm

   

Brandywine Baroque presents

The Four Seasons

The Lutheran Church of Our Savior
20276 Bay Vista Road
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

       

Sunday, December 14

3:00 pm

   

Brandywine Baroque presents

The Four Seasons

The Barn at Flintwoods

205 Center Meeting Road

Wilmington, Delaware

       
2015      
       

Sunday, January 25

4:00 pm

   

Music Before 1800 presents

Pomerium and Cat's Paw performing

Imperial Augsburg, 1518 - 1548

       

February 4

8:00 pm

   

Repast Baroque Ensemble
J. S. Bach: A Musical Offering

Baruch Performing Arts Center

55 Lexington Avenue (at 25th Street), New York

Tel. (212) 352-3101

www.theatermania.com

Fully accessible

       

Tuesday, February 17

8:00 pm

   

Buffalo Chamber Music Society

presents

Trio Settecento

An Italian Sojourn

       

Saturday, February 21

3:00 pm

   

Brandywine Baroque

Psyche and the Labyrinth

The Lutheran Church of Our Savior
20276 Bay Vista Road
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

       

Sunday, February 22

3:00

   

Brandywine Baroque

Psyche and the Labyrinth

The Barn at Flintwoods

205 Center Meeting Road

Wilmington, Delaware

       
Sunday, March 22    

Soli Deo Gloria's

Chicago Bach Project

presents

J. S. Bach's

Passion According to Saint John

Sir John Nelson, conductor

       

Friday, March 27

7:30 pm

   

Brandywine Baroque presents

Love in Sherwood Forest

The Barn at Flintwoods

205 Center Meeting Road

Wilmington, Delaware

       

Saturday, March 28

2:30 pm

   

Brandywine Baroque presents

Love in Sherwood Forest

The Lutheran Church of Our Savior
20276 Bay Vista Road
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

       

Sunday, March 29

3:00 pm

   

Brandywine Baroque presents

Love in Sherwood Forest

The Barn at Flintwoods

205 Center Meeting Road

Wilmington, Delaware

       

Wednesday, April 8

8:00 pm

   

Cranbrook Music Guild presents

Trio Settecento

Christ Church

Cranbrook, Michigan

       

Sunday, May 10

3:00 pm

   

Peak Performances at
Montclair State University presents

Repast Baroque Ensemble performing

Madonna with

Laurie Heimes, soprano

       

Friday, May 22

8:00 pm

   

Repast Baroque Ensemble
Baroque Jeopardy!

Baruch Performing Arts Center

55 Lexington Avenue (at 25th Street), New York

Tel. (212) 352-3101

www.theatermania.com

Fully accessible

       
June, 28     t.b.a.
       
July 10    

Indianapolis Early Music Festival presents

Trio Settecento with

Ellen Hargis, soprano and

David Douglass, violin

 

 

 

HOME  |  BIO  |  DOJO  |  TRIO  |  CONTACT